FSUS Ratification Results

On October 3, the FSUS faculty voted unanimously to ratify the 2014-2017 collective bargaining agreement.
Thank you to all who voted and to all who volunteered to help with ratification. Special thanks to Noreen Beattie, Sal Guastella, and Michael Craig for their work at the bargaining table. An extra special thanks goes to Norma Jean Jones for her work at the bargaining table and for organizing ratification.